All Questions ListWhat are the different types of GST ?
RamyKanseh asked 5 months ago

Government of India getting different types of taxation are followed. The collection of tax amount is given great benefits for the government. The allowable tax amount and applicable on goods and services to be levied for the tax amount. Various payable on imports and liable taxes are available in India. Types of GST

Central GST (CGST)
State GST (SGST)/Union Territory GST (UTGST)
Integrated GST (IGST)
Unique identification number are issued for applicants and shipments with custom duties are levied with that. You can collect the further notification and data for <a href=>Government approved GST Provider</a>


Your Answer

5 + 19 =